God Never Blinks


A dear friend introduced me to this wonderful book by Regina Brett, but I knew about God’s eyes long before.

My way of saying this is that God isn’t looking the other way on the things that concern me.

… marriages that end

…children who grow up with sadness

….consequences of our own foolishness

…paralysis, soul and body

Today is a day to remember that I am in God’ sight, and to be so thankful that the things we experience are somehow in the palm of His hand.

Pain delivers clarity that we get no other way.

 

Leave a Reply

