I exist to…


The challenge is to respond to this with two words.  Two.

I know that I have many responsibilities.  Regarding my life as a whole, I can answer what I want.

I want to love my children, work hard, learn everyday, love life,  be a true friend, display kindness, be thankful, speak intentionally, write thoughtfully, be transparent…

I want to see God clearer.   I want to get closer, be nearer, be like.  I want to be together, like a lock to a key.

But as I think about gathering it all together, and really sifting it down, for me, I know it comes to this:

I exist to Reflect Jesus.

One thought on “I exist to…

Leave a Reply

