Out From the Ordinary


It’s always a new day at dawn.

I live with that expectation, as you likely do. I just know that the world spins as it does, and that I start again each morning.

I am in the habit of loving what’s here, and as I do, my ears are often numb to the Voice that is calling me.. But today, I heard. I am called to far more than what this world offers.

My life is to collide with Majesty.  Into the Glorious. And my life is to be built on the unseen.

Every day starts over, calling us to new.

Out from the ordinary…into extraordinary.

Listen:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bN2zaMO8OK4

Leave a Reply

